Hello Mommas!

Hello my beautiful mommas!

I am looking for 10 moms who are wanting to lose between 5-15lbs at HOME and are ready to commit 110% to healthy eating and working out for JUST 21 days!

One of my challengers who was in my 5 day clean eating group lost 5.1lbs and 1.5”!  Hard to beat that for just 5 days!  I want to show you that it can be done and that you CAN DO IT!  If you’re looking for a healthy and supportive group of women to help you get started comment below “I’m in!” or send me an email: mavaphillips@aol.com

 

IMG_3874

Leave a Reply

