Motivation Monday!

So I started a clean eating challenge group today…I can’t remember the last time I was so mindful of what I ate!  To prepare snacks and know what I was eating for the day was just a wonderful feeling!  I didn’t realize how much I missed this!  The one major thing I noticed is that I DO NOT drink enough water!!!  You know, it’s really true when they say that when you’re reaching for water because you’re “so thirsty”, you’re already dehydrated!!  We need to drink water ALL day long!!  So get your water bottles full and ready to go, your body will thank you!

water break

 

Leave a Reply

