Don’t quit your day dream!

Are you living the life you want to live?  Chasing the dreams that you dream about?  Or are you living someone else’s life or dream?  I was approached a couple of months ago to get involved in a new nutrition line. I remember thinking how great it sounded and how pumped she was to talk to me about it.  I almost signed up, I had a call scheduled and everything….and then I took a step back and thought about the reasons why I was excited for it and guess what, it was all based on her and not me.  I was excited because she was excited, not because I had any real interest in this new nutrition line. I’m glad I took that step back and thought about what it was that I wanted and what I was excited about.

Steve Jobs said, “Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s dream.”  So my question to you is this, are you living your dream and chasing your dream?

dont quit

Leave a Reply

