Well hello there!

Well, it’s been a crazy couple of months!  I went from blogging every day to barely reposting once a week if that.  Well, I started my Master’s program with Walden University in September…I ended up becoming my daughter’s softball coach, which was very unexpected but turned out to be a pretty awesome experience!  Then there’s work, helping my daughter with her homework each week and the holidays and blah blah blah…  I know, no excuses, but I’m back now!  And…..after a few challenges and accountability groups, I have gotten more involved with Beachbody!  So you’ll be hearing more about that over on my http://www.fitnessmama2009.wordpress.com site.  But over here we will be back to normal with the stories, laughs and trials of mommyhood!  To be honest I was a little surprised to see my followers continue to grow while I was taking my little break, I feel the love!  🙂  Thanks for not giving up on me!  Now, go grab your coffee and let’s get back to it!

PhotoGrid_1417327083678

Leave a Reply

