Celebrity Friday!

My boyfriend turned me onto this show, not that I needed another show to be addicted to, but OMG I freakin love it!!! Castle has been on since 2009, who knew! not me!  lol!  It’s a very entertaining show about a mystery writer who helps NYPD Detectives solve crimes.  The main actor, Nathan Fillion has been in the business since moving to New York in 1994 for One Life to Live.  He has appeared on several tv shows such as Buffy, King of the Hill. Lost, Desperate Housewives, and Firefly.    Castle has been renewed for Season 7 and I can’t wait!!  (although it gives me plenty of time to catch up on the series!)

http://castletv.net/schedule/abc-schedule/

 

Leave a Reply

