Challenge (The Best day of your life)

This looks like a great idea!

trying to make things right

darrell and i darrell and i me me my dad and me my dad and me me, darrell, dominik, and dj me, darrell, dominik, and dj darrell and i darrell and i my dad walking me down the isle my dad walking me down the isle The best day of my life was the day i married my husband. When i first decided to do this post i thought oh well the best day of my life would have to be the day my children were born, but i changed my mind. Because even though those days were wonderful and very special to me, the day we got married is the day my life was changed forever. 3 days before my husband and i got married i relapsed, and when he came home i was so drunk that i could barely walk, (its a miracle he married me). So the day we got married i swore to myself, and to God, that i would never touch a drink again, and i havent. Ever…

View original post 216 more words

2 thoughts on “Challenge (The Best day of your life)

Leave a Reply

