Things to do Thursday!

I’m so excited for Mother’s Day!!   I made reservations for Ava & I at Springs Preserve for a Mother’s day brunch!

If you’re looking for a special place for that special mom check it out!

http://www.springspreserve.org/apps/event/details.cfml?id=119

Miss Ava has her Preschool graduation tomorrow so I’m sure I’ll be posting all about it and taking TONS of pictures! (I already have tissues packed in my purse!)

I hope everyone, especially Mom’s and those who play the Mom role, has a WONDERFUL MOTHER’S DAY!!

20131110_152339

Leave a Reply

