Graduating….Preschool

I used to think it was silly that Preschooler’s had a graduation.  Growing up it wasn’t really common for kids to even go to Preschool, certainly not like today.  That was until my daughter started going to Preschool.

Watching her learn new things and meet new friends has been so much fun to watch.  She had her graduation pictures done today and I’m as excited for her to graduate Preschool as I am to be graduating with my BA this summer! Maybe it’s because she’s my only child, but I almost get teary just thinking about her upcoming graduation ceremony.  They are learning 2 songs to perform and I just love how excited she is and how serious she is with practicing.

Hmmm I need to get a video camera!

DSCF0437

Leave a Reply

