Ten Benefits Of Being Organized: # 3 Win-Win!

One Organized Mama

The definition of “win-win” is denoting a situation in which each party benefits in some way.

Consider this when making changes in your home and life especially when you live with others.

If you’re a frequent reader of this blog you know that I give an honest depiction of my life and home. Nothing about my life is about perfection or being under the false pretense that perfection is even attainable.

This is in large part to understanding that by being HAPPY I must approach organizing my life and home with the concept of “win-win” in mind at all times.

This is why there are toys in the front room of my house, my pre-teen’s room is the place where all tchotchke’s that touch her precious hands are apparently welcome to reside…..forever…. and touches of patriotism and service adorn an occasional wall or shelf throughout my home.  Is the Marine Corp flag really how…

View original post 319 more words

Leave a Reply

