Motivation Monday…

Hope everyone had a good weekend and had a good Monday.  🙂

I have had a busy weekend with Ava’s birthday party and family in town…my mornings have been starting the same with eating good, but lunch and dinner went out the window…and I totally enjoyed 2 cupcakes & yummy wine (ahh!).  But tonight I will be walking down to the gym with my mom and daughter for my first workout since I hurt my back.

Still motivated….actually more motivated than ever to stay on this journey!

IMG_71208634314825

Leave a Reply

