Fitness Friday: My Fitness Pal

Nyc Fit Food Fashion!

Fitwomenpracticingwithpilatesball

TGIF everyone! I was in an interesting fitness tips twitter chat the other night and there was one thing that kept coming up, My Fitness Pal. I have been using this app for years and find it to be one of the main things that keeps me on track all week. I have used Many fitness and food apps and this one is my favorite. If I can give you one health and fitness tip today it is to sign up for My Fitness Pal and give it a try.

Why My Fitness Pal?

Like I said before I have been using it religiously for years. Here are some of the great benefits to using My Fitness Pal app:

  • food diary
  • almost 4 million food items that you can search in their database
  • custom foods can be added from your own recipes etc
  • forums and support
  • exercise tracker
  • it is…

View original post 435 more words

Leave a Reply

