Things to do Thursday!

Some fun things to do this weekend!

I will be at my daughter’s 5th Birthday party this weekend and am SOOO excited!  I’ll do a review on the place we chose, Saturday night! 🙂  I will also be trying a new nail salon so I will get with you all on that as well!

  • As always, don’t forget the libraries with all of their fun and FREE activities!
  • I also got an email that Disney on Ice is starting their presale tickets for their 100 years of Magic Tour on May 1-May 4th!
  • Not for this weekend, but March 21st is the Veils, Tails & Cocktails for a bridal spectacular event!   Tickets are $20 each!

The ARIA Pinyon Ballroom  Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109

  • Also, since the weather has been nice, take a drive out to Red Rock Canyon for hikes and a picnic!  I plan on doing that within the next couple of weeks. 🙂

Have a great weekend everyone!!!

logo

Leave a Reply

