I’m Quitting Sugar

Looking forward to this blog series!

peonut

Hey guys, I want to share something with you that I’ve been working on for a while now.  I’ve been working on it in the background, slowly chipping away at the gigantic task.  It’s been challenging.  It’s been rewarding.  It’s had its ups and downs.  

As I went along, I drafted posts to share with you.  When I was ready.  And I think now is that time.  

I am excited to share this with you, now.  

This is the first post in the series, written 28 December 2013.

—-

I am quitting sugar.

I’m writing this as a draft post, for now.  All posts on the topic will be in draft, for now.

The intent of these are to document my progress, not to hold myself accountable  hold myself accountable publicly.  Because I’m sick of failing publicly.

A little melodramatic?  Sure, but it’s how…

View original post 65 more words

6 thoughts on “I’m Quitting Sugar

Leave a Reply

