Photographers!!

Photographers can be hard to find, I’m talking about ones that will do whatever it takes to get a good shot…go to whatever location you want (within reason of course)…are patient…and you get more than 1 pose.  I feel very lucky that I have found one that is just amazing and someone that my daughter is comfortable with.  (it does help that she’s a natural too. 😉 )

Tyler Leavitt has taken my daughter’s birthday pictures for 4 years now and I’m always so excited when I see the pictures, never once disappointed!!

Monika Ava 2 sepia crop
   Ava turns 2!
Ava turns 4!
Ava turns 5!
Ava turns 5!

So if you’re in Vegas check out his website!

http://www.tslclick.com/

https://www.facebook.com/TylerLeavittG

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

