Ten Benefits Of Being Organized

Stay tuned for some great organizing tips!

One Organized Mama

Ten Benefits Of Being Organized

For the next ten days I am going to share a benefit once a day that will inspire you to get and live organized.

REASON #10: YOU WILL SAVE MONEY

How many times have you purchased something that you could swear you just bought but can’t find? Well reason numero uno on how getting and staying organized will save you money!

Getting organized prevents you from making unnecessary purchases. I make sure every item in my home has a place so I am not running to the post office to buy more stamps or purchasing more dishwasher detergent because I have no idea where the new box was placed.

For most items such as cleaners, milk, printer ink cartridges I keep two on hand.

When one gets used up, I know it’s time to purchase a new one and place it behind the older item. That way I never run out…

View original post 181 more words

Leave a Reply

