Workout Wednesday- Cardio Session and Fitness Fashion

Nyc Fit Food Fashion!

Hey Guys!! I hope you are all staying warm this week. We had a ton of snow dumped on us in NYC yesterday. It is Wednesday, that means it is time for Workout Wednesday!! I know that a lot of areas are freezing right now, with that in mind I will be posting my indoor treadmill routine today. As always I will also be featuring some fashionable active wear to give you a little fashion fix! I have been keeping up with my workouts at 30 weeks 4 days of pregnancy and counting. I will be doing an incline treadmill routine but will be keeping track of my heart rate to make sure it does not get to high. Using the incline on your treadmill gives you an incredible legs and glutes workout. I will be trying to keep in below 140 at all times, this has become a challenge…

View original post 224 more words

Leave a Reply

