Once a Upon a Time…

As I was wondering what kind of movie Ava and I should watch tonight, I found an oldie on my DVR… Mary Poppins.  Dick Van Dyke is my all time favorite actor.  As we sat watching this oldie I decided to make a “bucket list” of movies that I want Ava to see… some nice wholesome & fun movies.

  • Bedknobs & Broomsticks (1971)
  • The original Sound of Music (1965)
  • Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (1968)
  • Pete’s Dragon (1977)
  •  The original Robin Hood (1973)

robin hood petes dragon chitty B & B sound of music

 

What other movies do you remember?

super

Leave a Reply

